2021 Award Recipients

Congratulations!  Last night at the Board of Commissioners Meeting the District presented awards for 2021.  Awards are presented to members of the District that actively promote the ideas, mission, vision and values of the District. The following members were nominated by their peers: Firefighters of the Year  Calder Russell and Max Olson  Officer of the Year […]